SourceTrack vs SourceLoop: see which Google searches bring revenue.
On Growth, SourceTrack connects Search Console and shows which landing pages and search queries bring revenue, labeled as an estimate. We found no such report named on SourceLoop's pages. On the $49 plan, SourceTrack tracks 250,000 pageviews across 3 sites, where SourceLoop Essential tracks 30k on 1 website, per their pricing page. SourceLoop leads on native CRM sync, call tracking and unlimited users, and this page says where.
SourceTrack and SourceLoop
The 15 rows of the comparison table below
10
Rows where SourceTrack is ahead
4
Rows where SourceLoop is ahead
Which side is ahead, row by row
Published price
Even
Pageviews at $49 a month
SourceTrack ahead
Pageviews on the next plan up
SourceTrack ahead
Websites included
SourceTrack ahead
History kept on the $49 plan
SourceTrack ahead
Conversions sent to ad platforms
SourceTrack ahead
API and MCP
SourceTrack ahead
Search Console SEO revenue
SourceTrack ahead
Attribution models
SourceTrack ahead
Free plan
SourceTrack ahead
Free trial
SourceTrack ahead
Users
SourceLoop ahead
CRM sync
SourceLoop ahead
Call tracking
SourceLoop ahead
Agency reporting
SourceLoop ahead
Every statement about SourceLoop comes from their own public pages, read on 2026-10-29.
Every statement about SourceLoop on this page comes from their own public pages, read on 2026-10-29 — https://sourceloop.ai/pricing. Where their page does not state something, this page says “not stated” rather than guessing. Their product may do more than they publish; we cannot compare against what is not written down.
Where SourceTrack leads
Why teams pick SourceTrack over SourceLoop.
Revenue from Google search, not just clicks
On Growth, connect Search Console and see which landing pages and search queries bring revenue. The revenue is an estimate, matched by landing page and date range. We found no Search Console report named on SourceLoop's pricing, home or feature pages.
250,000 pageviews for $49, not 30,000
SourceTrack Starter tracks up to 250,000 pageviews a month for $49. Their Essential plan, also $49, includes up to 30k page views. One plan up, SourceTrack Growth tracks 1,000,000 for $79; their Professional plan includes 100k for $99.
Three sites and three years from the first plan
Starter covers 3 sites and keeps 3 years of conversion and attribution history; Growth covers 10 sites. Their Essential plan covers 1 website and keeps 12 months, and extra websites are $19 a month each.
Conversions to Meta and Google Ads at $49
Starter sends conversions to Meta and Google Ads and includes API access and a read-only MCP server. Their pricing page puts ad platform connections, conversion auto-sync, MCP and the full REST API on Professional, $99 a month.
Ten attribution models on journeys you already stored
Switch between ten models, including linear, time decay, U- and W-shaped, without re-tagging, and see visits from 16 AI assistants labeled as they arrive. Their attribution page names six.
Start free, or try it all for 28 days
The Free plan tracks one site with first- and last-touch attribution and AI source detection, with no card. Starter and Growth come with a 28-day trial, also with no card. They list a 7-day trial and no free plan.
In fairness
What SourceLoop does better.
SourceLoop is ahead on CRM sync (HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Attio, plus Zapier for the rest, with a two-way sync that brings deals, stages and revenue back), call tracking (CallRail, CallTrackingMetrics, Invoca and Mediahawk), conversions to ChatGPT Ads, white-label agency reporting and unlimited users on every plan. SourceTrack takes CRM stages and calls by webhook rather than a native sync, covers fewer tools, and does not record calls. If you want a CRM or call sync you switch on rather than wire up, SourceLoop covers ground we do not.
Side by side
Feature by feature, including where we lose.
Each row is marked with who comes out ahead: SourceTrack on 10, SourceLoop on 4, even on 1.
| Question | SourceTrack | SourceLoop |
|---|---|---|
| Published priceEven | Starter $49/mo, Growth $79/mo — published, on tracked pageviews | Published: Essential $49/mo, Professional $99/mo, Agency $249/mo; their page states yearly billing takes 25% off |
| Pageviews at $49 a monthSourceTrack ahead | 250,000 tracked pageviews on Starter | Up to 30k page views on Essential, per their pricing page |
| Pageviews on the next plan upSourceTrack ahead | 1,000,000 on Growth, $79/mo | 100k on Professional, $99/mo |
| Websites includedSourceTrack ahead | 3 sites on Starter, 10 on Growth | 1 website on Essential and Professional, 3 on Agency; extra websites $19/mo each, per their pricing page |
| History kept on the $49 planSourceTrack ahead | 3 years of conversion and attribution history on Starter and Growth | 12 months on Essential; unlimited on Professional and Agency |
| Conversions sent to ad platformsSourceTrack ahead | Meta and Google Ads on Starter ($49); GA4, TikTok and LinkedIn added on Growth ($79) | From Professional ($99): Google Ads, Meta and ChatGPT Ads, with LinkedIn and TikTok listed as coming soon |
| API and MCPSourceTrack ahead | API access and a read-only MCP server on Starter | REST API and MCP access from Professional, per their pricing page |
| Search Console SEO revenueSourceTrack ahead | On Growth: landing pages and search queries with revenue, estimated by landing page and date range | Not named on their pricing, home or feature pages (read 2026-10-29) |
| Attribution modelsSourceTrack ahead | Ten, switchable on stored journeys with no re-tagging | Their attribution page names six: first-touch, last-touch, last non-direct, linear, time-decay and U-shaped |
| Free planSourceTrack ahead | Free forever: 1 site, first- and last-touch attribution and AI source detection, no card | None listed; their pricing page shows three paid plans |
| Free trialSourceTrack ahead | 28 days, no credit card | 7 days, no card required, per their pricing page |
| UsersSourceLoop ahead | 3 team members on Starter, 10 on Growth; billing is not per seat | Unlimited users on every plan, per their pricing page |
| CRM syncSourceLoop ahead | No native sync. Deal-stage changes from HubSpot, Salesforce and GoHighLevel arrive by webhook and are credited to the first visit; each lead can go out with its source to any HTTPS endpoint as a signed event, or through Zapier, Make or n8n | Their homepage names HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Attio, plus Zapier for any other CRM |
| Call trackingSourceLoop ahead | Does not record calls or provide tracking numbers. Answered calls from CallRail and CallTrackingMetrics arrive by post-call webhook as phone-call conversions; on your site, it counts a click on a phone number link as a phone-call event | Their call tracking page lists CallRail, CallTrackingMetrics, Invoca and Mediahawk |
| Agency reportingSourceLoop ahead | Read-only client access and a Client Portfolio rollup on Growth; shared dashboards carry your logo and name | An all-clients overview on every plan; white-label reporting on Agency, $249/mo |
Choosing
Who should pick which.
Pick SourceTrack if
You want more traffic for the money: 250,000 tracked pageviews at $49 a month, or 1,000,000 at $79.
You run more than one site: 3 on Starter, 10 on Growth.
You want to see which Google searches bring revenue (Search Console SEO revenue on Growth, estimated).
You want conversions sent to Meta and Google Ads, and API and MCP access, without moving to a $99 plan.
You want ten attribution models, 3 years of history and a free plan to start on.
Pick SourceLoop if
Your deals close in a CRM, and you want a native sync that writes source onto contacts and brings revenue back.
Phone calls matter and you use Invoca or Mediahawk, or want call tracking connected without a webhook.
You are an agency that needs white-label reports.
You want unlimited users on every plan.
Trying it
How to try SourceTrack next to what you use now.
If you rely on CRM sync or call tracking, run SourceTrack beside SourceLoop rather than instead of it.
Add the one script tag to your site (install guide). It sits beside whatever you already run, so nothing has to be removed to test it.
Tag your links with the free UTM builder, then check them with the free UTM validator, so every campaign arrives with a source you can read.
Connect a revenue source, Stripe or Shopify (see integrations), so payments tie back to the visit that produced them.
Compare the same date range in both tools. Look at lead source and revenue by channel, then switch attribution models on the same stored journeys.
Decide before the 28-day trial ends. No credit card is taken at sign-up, so there is nothing to cancel if SourceTrack is not the fit.
FAQ
The questions that come up every time.
Why choose SourceTrack over SourceLoop?
For the same $49 a month, SourceTrack Starter tracks 250,000 pageviews across 3 sites, keeps 3 years of history, sends conversions to Meta and Google Ads and includes API and MCP access. SourceLoop Essential tracks 30k page views on 1 website and keeps 12 months; ad platform sync, MCP and the REST API start on their $99 Professional plan. On Growth, SourceTrack also shows estimated revenue from Google search queries and landing pages.
Does SourceTrack show which Google searches bring revenue?
Yes, on Growth. Connect Search Console and SourceTrack matches search landing pages to the revenue they led to, by landing page and date range, so the figure is an estimate and is labeled as one. Google does not pass the search query with each visit, so no tool can tie one query to one customer exactly. We found no Search Console report named on SourceLoop's pricing, home or feature pages (read 2026-10-29).
How much does SourceLoop cost compared with SourceTrack?
SourceTrack is $49 a month for 250,000 tracked pageviews and 3 sites, or $79 for 1,000,000 and 10 sites. SourceLoop's pricing page, read on 2026-10-29, lists Essential at $49 a month, Professional at $99 and Agency at $249, with 25% off when paid yearly. Page views are their usage meter: up to 30k on Essential, 100k on Professional and 1.5M on Agency. Every SourceLoop plan includes unlimited users; Essential and Professional cover 1 website and Agency covers 3.
Can I try SourceTrack for free?
Yes, two ways. The Free plan tracks one site with first- and last-touch attribution and AI source detection, with no card and no time limit. Starter and Growth have a 28-day trial, also with no card. SourceLoop's pricing page lists a 7-day trial with no card required and no free plan (read 2026-10-29).
Does SourceTrack track ChatGPT and other AI assistants?
Yes. SourceTrack labels visits from 16 AI assistants and answer engines, including ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude, Perplexity, Copilot, Grok and DeepSeek, as they arrive, on every plan including Free. SourceLoop also reports leads from AI assistants, so this is not a reason to pick one over the other on its own.
Does SourceTrack sync lead source to HubSpot or Salesforce like SourceLoop?
Not with a native sync. HubSpot, Salesforce and GoHighLevel can send deal-stage changes to SourceTrack by webhook, and each one is credited to the visit that started the journey. Going the other way, every lead can go to any HTTPS endpoint as a signed event, or through Zapier, Make or n8n. SourceLoop's homepage names a sync to HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Attio, plus Zapier for other CRMs, and their CRM sync page describes source written onto contacts and deals, and deals, stages and revenue brought back. If you want that switched on rather than wired up, SourceLoop does it and we do not.
Does SourceTrack do call tracking like SourceLoop?
Partly. SourceTrack does not record calls or provide tracking phone numbers. If you use CallRail or CallTrackingMetrics, point its post-call webhook at SourceTrack: an answered call of at least a minute (the default) becomes a phone-call conversion, credited to its source when the call carries the visitor or click ID. On your own site, it counts a click on a phone number link as a phone-call event. SourceLoop's call tracking page lists CallRail, CallTrackingMetrics, Invoca and Mediahawk.
Is SourceTrack more private than SourceLoop?
We do not claim it is. SourceLoop's pages state that data is collected on your own domain, first-party, and that the product respects your consent banner and works with the major consent frameworks. Read both privacy policies and choose on the features you need.
Which one should I choose?
If you want more traffic, sites and history for $49, conversions sent to Meta and Google Ads without a $99 plan, estimated revenue from Google search, or a free plan to start on, SourceTrack is the better fit. If your deals close in a CRM or over the phone, you need white-label agency reports, or you want unlimited users, SourceLoop covers more of that today.
Other comparisons
Still deciding?
Run it on your own traffic for 28 days.
No card, no sales call, and the price is on the pricing page. One script tag is the whole install.
Product visuals shown use illustrative data.